Friday, July 20, 2018

MixedTimes - Business

CCTV Script 13/07/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on July 13, 2018, Friday.

CCTV Script 12/07/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on July 12, 2018, Thursday.

CCTV Script 11/07/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on July 11, 2018, Wednesday.

CCTV Script 10/07/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on July 10, 2018, Tuesday.

CCTV Script 09/07/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on July 9, 2018, Monday.

CCTV Script 06/07/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on July 6, 2018, Friday.

CCTV 05/07/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on July 5, 2018, Thursday.

CCTV Script 04/07/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on July 4, 2018, Wednesday.

CCTV Script 03/07/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on July 3, 2018, Tuesday.

CCTV Script 02/07/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on July 2, 2018, Monday.

CCTV Script 29/06/18

his is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on June 29, 2018, Friday.

CCTV Script 27/06/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on June 27, 2018, Wednesday.

CCTV Script 26/06/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on June 26, 2018, Tuesday.

CCTV Script 25/06/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on June 25, 2018, Monday.

CCTV Script 22/06/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on June 22, 2018, Friday.

CCTV Script 21/06/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on June 21, 2018, Thursday.

CCTV Script 20/06/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on June 20, 2018, Wednesday.

CCTV Script 19/06/18

This is the script of CNBC's news report for China's CCTV on June 19, 2018, Tuesday.

Northrop Grumman CEO Wes Bush to step down

Kathy Warden, who currently acts as company president and COO of the global security company, has been selected by the board to step up as CEO in January.

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Get breaking news and thought-provoking commentary
directly mailed to your inbox, faster than AIR MAIL!

Get Informed

Sign up for breaking news and thought-provoking commentary delivered directly to your inbox.